Welcome!

And hello!

It’s so convenient that my name has four letters – the same as many an expletive I utter on a daily basis. (I tried to be witty, can you tell)

I’ve blogged before, sporadically, during high school and into college, but I stopped. Now that I’m in grad school I have a hankering to start blogging again, mainly because I have zero social life, and it’s very cathartic to be able to let out what’s in my head, to both everyone and no one.

Here’s to hoping that I keep this one alive!

Leave a Reply

