130907 KPop Republic – EXO

Smiley Chanyeol for y’all, hahaha. I remember tweeting one of my friends on Twitter that once you see EXO you get kind of clingy. True story.

ImageImage

One of my “clear” shots of Baekhyun HAHA WTF I was using an 18-200mm Nikkor in KPop Republic, and while I like what clear shots I had, bulk of the shots I took were really blurry, and kept on autofocusing on objects in the background and foreground. I tinkered with my settings ALL THROUGHOUT the concert, and the results were always mixed.

Image

Image

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “130907 KPop Republic – EXO

Leave a Reply

