140202 Dream Kpop Fantasy Concert 2

Dream Kpop Fantasy Concert 2 was held last February 2 at the SMART Araneta Coliseum, and I managed to attend! πŸ˜€

February 2 was the start of my birthday week (hehe) so yes I gave myself a bit of a break (even if I had reports lined up for the whole week). There were 6 groups, more than half of whom I am not familiar with – instead of viewing it as an impediment to my enjoyment I think it let me enjoy the music more? Or so I’d like to think, haha. Block B and B.A.P gave great performances! I jumped up and down to some performances, or at least I tried to, with a full backpack and camera lol.

I also don’t have BTOB pictures because I got in late! I did manage to catch half of their last song though, which was still great (:

So happy to have had a short, short break from schoolwork! The weeks leading up to DKFC2 were nothing short of hectic, and getting to attend a concert was cathartic although I have to admit it kind of reset my system in such a way that I lost track of what I was supposed to do, and when I had to get it done lol. AKA it kind of ruined the roll I had going HAHA.

Pictures are in order of Block B, Super Junior M, AJAX, and then B.A.P.!

Block B (oh my god help I only know Zico and I forgot the name of the member Beng had pointed out to me!!!)

DSC_0453 DSC_0511 DSC_0424DSC_0406

Super Junior M

I’m kidding, it’s not exactly M per se, it’s more like Henry, Donghae, and Zhou Mi ha ha 😦

DSC_0398

DSC_0179DSC_0131DSC_0118DSC_0089DSC_0098DSC_0074

AJAX

I did a bit of research and apparently the bulk of my pictures are of Hyeongkon! Featuring the only exception, Seungyeon, who looked lovely. Shame she didn’t do anything else though?

DSC_0252DSC_0214DSC_0149DSC_0148

B.A.P

JONGUP CHILD WHY! WHY! (also he and I share the same birthday, holla at yo Feb. 6 babies haha)

DSC_0224 DSC_0215 DSC_0199DSC_0019

DO YOU FEEL MY PAIN. CHILD PLEASE.

I have some more but I’m waiting until I get my domain and hosting in order! I wanted to install a gallery plug-in but apparently I needed domain and hosting for that so I’m searching for viable options c:

Leave a Reply

