One Lovely Blog Award ❤

one-lovely-blog-award1Thank you Diana Prince Reviews for the nomination! 🙂

Rules:

Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post.
They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image
must add 7 facts about them.
Then nominate 15 people! (Or however many you want!)

7 facts about me

1. I’m a Development Studies graduate.

2. I was a huge Korean pop fan (or am, depends on how you look at it).

3. My childhood consisted mostly of anime, Nancy Drew, and Harry Potter.

4. I’m bilingual.

5. We have 4 dogs, 4 pairs of lovebirds, and a cat that likes to come by when it’s feeding time.

6. I read a lot of Archie comics when I was younger, so one of my nicknames was “Archie.”

7. I don’t mind going out, and eating alone, especially if it’s in a quiet cafe with minimal traffic. Which is why I love Seoul so much, because it has so many little cafes that are tucked into alleys and sidestreets.

Nominations

Thank you for filling my feed with wonderful bookish things!

  1. book wish
  2. thebookshelfblog
  3. wordlessbooknerd
  4. heartscentreads
  5. Nicole’s Nine Cents

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award ❤

Leave a Reply

