3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 1 of 3

If you’re reading this, I hope you’re having a great week so far! As for me, I am outside the city dogsitting 5 tiny but terrible dogs. I was tagged by Shameeka @ Shameeka’s Fictional World to do the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag. Go and check her out, you guys! 

 

q1

I think I’m at a point where I have to accept the fact that my plans rarely come together the way I want them to. But what I do know is, I will get where I want to be – I may not get there the fastest way, but I will get there.

The Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day

If you’d like to do this tag, please feel free to do so!

One thought on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 1 of 3

Leave a Reply

