3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 2 of 3

2nd day for the 3 Days, 3 Quotes tag! Still dogsitting the tiny terrors, but the house and neighborhood are mostly quiet, and I can read my books in relative silence. I was tagged by Shameeka @ Shameeka’s Fictional World to do the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag. Go and check her out, you guys!

 q3

 

/repeats until I actually take this to heart. I actually admire one of my friends since she’s always pushing herself, and I always find myself in a relatively comfortable bubble. One of these days I’ll have to break out of my comfort zone and challenge myself more.

The Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day

If you’d like to do this tag, please feel free to do so!

Leave a Reply

