3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 3 of 3

Last day for this tag! I am at the home stretch of my epic dogsitting adventure (not really – the most adventure I have had in the past few days is conducting a rescue of our tiny Chihuahua from under our outdoor table when it started raining heavily) since my aunt is due to return home in a day or so.
I was tagged by Shameeka @ Shameeka’s Fictional World to do the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag. Go and check her out, you guys!

q2

 

Thank you Dr. Seuss! My mother likes to tell me that I retreat into my books too much, to the detriment of everything else. “Those fantasy books of yours,” she scoffs. But as my blog title suggests, it’s a whole other world in pages! And according to Charlaine Harris, books are the cheapest vacation you can buy!

The Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day

If you’d like to do this tag, please feel free to do so!

Leave a Reply

